OUR VALUES

Our firm provides outstanding service to our clients because of our dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality.

Read More

PROFESSIONALISM

Our firm is one of the leading firms in the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the energy of our staff, each client receives close personal and professional attention.

Read More

RESPONSIVENESS

Companies who choose our firm rely on competent advice and fast, accurate personnel. We provide total financial services to individuals, large and small businesses and other agencies.

Read More

Ronald A. Mermer, CPA, CGMA, CTC, CCPS
email: ron@mermcpas.com



Danielle N. Blasone, CPA, CCPS
email: Danielle@mermcpas.com


Jill Brown
email: Jill@mermcpas.com


Syma Durrani
email: Syma@mermcpas.com


Diane Curley
email: Diane@mermcpas.com


Sarah Chilson
email: Sarah@mermcpas.com


Daniel J Harrigan
email: Dharrigan@mermcpas.com


Ronald A. Mermer, C.P.A., P.C.

4 Executive Blvd Suffern Suite 204, NY 10901 • 845-368-1095 • Fax:845-368-1549

300 Westage Business Center Fishkill Suite 260, NY 12524 • 845-897-5108 • Fax:845-897-5183

520 North State Road Briarcliff Manor Suite 201, NY 10510 • 914-347-8003 • Fax:866-726-1272

RON@MERMCPAS.COM

certified tax coach badge
About AICTC